Meet your team!

Our team here at the Jerramungup Community Resource Centre are committed to serving our local community. Feel free to get in touch with the team!

Mel Aitchison 

Acting Centre Coordinator

08 9835 1630

Kate Davies


08 9835 1630

Charlotte Court

Administration/Library Trainee

08 9835 1630

Position Vacant

Community Engagement Officer

08 9835 1630

Committee Members

The Jerramungup Community Resource Centre is governed by our Management Committee made up of a group of dedicated locals who volunteer their time to oversee our organisation. 


Vicky Cuthbert


Maureen Prior


Jill Bailey


Andrea Furniss

Committee Member

Allyson Ross

Committee Member

Lisa Hislop